My dear friends and fellow long-exposure photography enthusiasts. I cordially invite you to a long exposure photography webinar organized by Phase One, during which I will share some of my post-processing tricks and share the tips born out of the work in the field.

The seminar will take place on the 5th of November.

  • 5PM to 6PM CET (Central European Time)
  • Hong Kong – 12AM
  • London – 4PM
  • Paris – 5PM
  • Dubai – 7PM
  • Sydney – 3AM
  • Los Angeles – 8AM
  • New York – 11AM.